Monday, May 31, 2010

What makes...

So over it right now.

Haven't heard from the boy for over 2 weeks now. He's not answering texts, email or chat. Am passed concern for his welfare and getting angry now. I really don't like being ignored for no apparent reason, it just pisses me off! It's just not the way I envisioned this going this time. This is exactly what happened last time, and I should have known better! He said he had 'matured', and I saw it in some things, but in this, not so much. Am going to give it till Friday, and if I haven't heard from him, that's it, this "relationship" is officially over. This is supposedly a relationship with 2 people, but right now I'm here on my own. I am a strong woman and do not need to sit around and wait for him to get his act together while ignoring me/cutting me out completely. I am not that desperate to not be alone that I will continue to play the pining female role. Just not in me anymore. Sad really, cos I did want this to work out...and did want to have sex with him too. Awww this sucks big time! :(

No comments:

Post a Comment